Fosen Innovasjon AS
LIV-bygget
Verkstedvegen 4, 7125 Vanvikan
Mail: post@foseninnovasjon.no
Tlf: +47 74 85 37 00
Fax: +47 74 85 37 01

Ansatte

Bjørn Damhaug CEO +47 98 86 44 44 bjorn@foseninnovasjon.no
Jan S. Vådal CFO +47 41 60 55 09 jan@foseninnovasjon.no
Marianne Brøttem COO +47 47 91 06 99 marianne@foseninnovasjon.no
Gry Ellevset Office administrator +47 45 39 72 75 gry@foseninnovasjon.no
Kine Kilen Advisor, BBA +47 90 97 82 50 kine@foseninnovasjon.no
Geir Olav Kjøsnes Senior Advisor / Brig Gen (ret.) +47 99 09 22 22 gkjosnes@foseninnovasjon.no
Erling Eriksen Senior Advisor, Lt. Col (ret.) +4791855264 erling@foseninnovasjon.no
Kari Thyholt Senior Advisor, PhD +47 91 62 41 20 kari@foseninnovasjon.no
Jørgen Fallmyr Advisor, MSc +47 47 64 00 80 jorgen@foseninnovasjon.no
Ivar Blikø CTO +47 93 05 87 56 ivar@foseninnovasjon.no
Inga Blæsterdalen Advisor, MSc +47 90 61 41 85 inga@foseninnovasjon.no

Kart - Hvor finner du oss?


Vis et større kart